Volkswagen AG is a publicly quoted stock corporation under German law, with its registered office in Wolfsburg.

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

Hans Dieter Pötsch


Herbert Diess

Board of Management:

Herbert Diess
Murat Aksel
Arno Antlitz
Oliver Blume
Ralf Brandstätter
Manfred Döss
Markus Duesmann
Gunnar Kilian
Thomas Schmall-von Westerholt
Hauke Stars
Hildegard Wortmann

Postal Address:

Berliner Ring 2
38440 Wolfsburg, Germany

Tel.: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282

Volkswagen AG is entered in the Register of Companies at the District Court of Braunschweig under number HRB 100484.

The sales tax (VAT) registration number of Volkswagen AG is DE 115235681.

Volkswagen is neither committed nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution before a consumer arbitration board.