Volkswagen AG is a publicly quoted stock corporation under German law, with its registered office in Wolfsburg.

Board of Management:

Herbert Diess (Chairman)
Oliver Blume
Jochem Heizmann
Gunnar Kilian
Andreas Renschler
Stefan Sommer
Hiltrud D. Werner
Frank Witter

Postal address:

Berliner Ring 2
38440 Wolfsburg, Germany

Tel.: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282

Volkswagen AG is entered in the Register of Companies at the District Court of Braunschweig under number HRB 100484.

The sales tax (VAT) registration number of Volkswagen AG is DE 115235681.

Medical Device Safety Officer pursuant to §6 MPBetreibV (German Medical Devices Operator Ordinance):